What are you thankful for today?

The recent turnout of events in my life has been running so fast. As I have also shared in my previous Thankful Tuesdays post, I have been anxious about so many things lately. 

But today, I am thankful for being able to finally enroll in law school. God has richly provided for my needs. His provisions came just at the right time. Also, I have not encountered any major difficulty during the enrollmen procedures. 

I am thankful for the people who continuously teach me how to love and be loved. Even though I am really overwhelmed, I believe that love will never be too much. If it is too much, it must overflow. I just pray that I may be able to express love correctly, in a way that will glorify God and honor others. 

I am thankful for the the way God reminded me that He has not forgotten me. I may have seen my life to be breaking apart, swelling at the seams. But, during those times, God was actually working behind the scenes to bring out good in my situation to give glory to His Name. 

Are not five sparrows sold for two pennies? Yet not one of them is forgotten by God.  Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows. Luke 12:6‭-‬7 NIV

How about you? What are you thankful for today? 

Love,


Kathy 💜

